Bosch Automotive Aftermarket in Middle East
Bosch Parts, Workshop equipment and Services

Driven by Mobility

Parts, Equipment and Services from Bosch: Workshop solutions for the future

We provide our customers worldwide with a complete range of diagnostic and repair shop equipment and a wide range of spare parts – from new and exchange parts to repair solutions – for passenger cars and commercial vehicles.

Bosch Automotive Aftermarket

Parts and Accessories

Find parts for each vehicle

Find Bosch parts for each vehicle

Bosch keeps your vehicle mobile at all times by helping you find the right part for any vehicle. Discover our range and find the right fit for your needs:

  • Batteries
  • Brakes
  • Bulbs & Lighting
  • Diesel Parts
  • Electric Parts
  • Filters
  • Fuel Supply
  • Gasoline Parts
  • Lambda Sensors
  • Spark plugs
  • Starters and Alternators
  • Steering Systems
  • Wiper blades

Workshop Equipment

Fixing vehicles fast and more efficiently

Fixing vehicles fast and more efficiently

For professional service on modern vehicles, Bosch provides test equipment, software, and expertise neatly coordinated from a single source. The range of test equipment has a wide selection of connected workshop technologies, which offers fast, easy and accurate servicing, testing and adjusting.

  • ECU Diagnostic Tools
  • ESI[tronic] Diagnostic Software
  • Air Conditioning Service
  • Battery Service
  • Test Benches and Tools
  • Calibration of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems
  • Emissions Inspections
  • Vehicle Systems Analysers
  • Bosch Augmented Reality
  • Bosch Connected Repair

Services and Support

Technical services from industry experts

Technical services from industry experts

With our wide range of services, partners of the Bosch network can benefit from access to all of Bosch’s knowledge, technological expertise and comprehensive practical experience from decades of workshop support. What we offer:

  • Service Training
  • Technical Support
  • Equipment Service
  • Workshop Concept Bosch Car Service
  • Workshop Concept Bosch Diesel Concept

Simple and efficient diagnosis, servicing and repair at a vehicle: with Bosch diagnostics and test equipment.

Contacts

Contacts for Afghanistan

Your Bosch Regional Contact for Afghanistan

Füsun Günay
Telephone: +90(216)4320-203
E-mail: Fusun.Ungor@tr.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories, Workshop Equipment and Service and Support

Sameer Nawabi
Telephone: 0093 792 74 44 44
E-mail: Info@nap.af

Contacts for Jordan

Your Bosch Regional Contact for Jordan

Omar Ibrahim
Telephone +966550870883
E-mail Omar.Ibrahim@ae.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories

Moumen Qanadilo
Telephone: +962 (78) 299 0252
E-mail: mqanadilo@autoexcellence-jo.com

Ali Foqahaa
Telephone: +962 (79) 600 1422
E-mail: afoqahaa@autoexcellence-jo.com

Workshop Equipment & Bosch Diesel Concept

Osama Dawodi
Telephone: +962787772904
E-mail: odaoudi@autoexcellence-jo.com

Bosch Car Service

Isam Amawi
Telephone: +962 796 742934
E-mail: iamawi@autoexcellence-jo.com

Contacts for Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Your Bosch Regional Contact for Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Omar Ibrahim
Telephone +966550870883
E-mail Omar.Ibrahim@ae.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories

Salem Dabbous
Telephone: +966 50 430 5719
E-mail: s.dabbous@eajb.com.sa

Workshop Equipment

Reda Abdul Akbar
Telephone: +966 50 775 6745
E-mail: reda.akbar@eajb.com.sa

Service & Support

Salem Dabbous
Telephone: +966 50 430 5719
E-mail: s.dabbous@eajb.com.sa

Contacts for Kuwait

Your Bosch Regional Contact for Kuwait

Ashar Ali Minai
Telephone: +971(5)49931699
E-mail: AsharAli.Minai@ae.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories, Workshop Equipment and Service & Support

Abid Hussain
Telephone: 00965 2496 8879
E-mail: abid@aaalmutawa.com

Contacts for Lebanon

Your Bosch Regional Contact for Lebanon

Omar Ibrahim
Telephone +966550870883
E-mail Omar.Ibrahim@ae.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories

Georges Kattar
Telephone: 00 961 4 718429 ext. 303
E-mail: G.Kattar@Tehini-Hana.com

Workshop Equipment & Bosch Diesel Concept

Mounir Njeim
Telephone: 00 961 4 718429 ext. 107
E-mail: M.Njeim@Tehini-Hana.com

Bosch Car Service

Elie Haddad
Telephone: 00 961 4 718429 ext. 105
E-mail: E.Haddad@Tehini-Hana.com

Contacts for Oman

Your Bosch Regional Contact for Oman

Ashar Ali Minai
Telephone: +971(5)49931699
E-mail: AsharAli.Minai@ae.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories and Workshop Equipment

Vipin Chacko
Telephone: +968 9134 6809, +968 24702091 / 24701548
E-mail: vipin.chacko@malatan.com

Service & Support

Jose Kuriakose
Telephone: +968-99486626
E-mail: jose@malatan.net

Contacts for Pakistan

Your Bosch Regional Contact for Pakistan

Füsun Günay
Telephone: +90(216)4320-203
E-mail: Fusun.Ungor@tr.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories and Workshop Equipment

Mohammad Moeez
Telephone: +92 333 5111489
E-mail: wma@ktcglobal.com.pk

Service & Support

Muhammad Ahsan
Telephone: +92 333 5572810
E-mail: wma@ktcglobal.com.pk

Contacts for Qatar

Your Bosch Regional Contact for Qatar

Ashar Ali Minai
Telephone: +971(5)49931699
E-mail: AsharAli.Minai@ae.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories & Workshop Equipment

Mohammed Jaouni
Telephone: +97433188774
E-mail: maljaoni@nbks.com

Service & Support

Wafa Shaaban
Telephone: +97433655179
E-mail: wshaban@nbks.com

Contacts for Syria

Your Bosch Regional Contact for Syria

Füsun Günay
Telephone: +90(216)4320-203
E-mail: Fusun.Ungor@tr.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories, Workshop Equipment and Service & Support

Sarkis Minassian
Telephone: 00961 78 921 761
E-mail: minassiantrading.sy@gmail.com

Robert Minassian
Telephone: 00961 3 657 580
E-mail: minassiantrading.sy@gmail.com

Contacts for United Arab Emirates

Your Bosch Regional Contact for United Arab Emirates

Ashar Ali Minai
Telephone: +971(5)49931699
E-mail: AsharAli.Minai@ae.bosch.com

Parts & Accessories

Rajkumar Venkatapathy
Telephone: +971 56 571 1959
E-mail: Rajkumar.Venkatapathy@centralmotors.ae

V.Sri Krishnan
Telephone: +971 (06) 513 2203
E-mail: etcparts@dynatradegroup.ae

Tushar Balkrishna Karaigi
Telephone: +971 (06) 5132204
E-mail: 52dtrkcar01@dynatradegroup.com

Workshop Equipment

Tushar Balkrishna Karaigi
Telephone: +971 (06) 5132204
E-mail: 52dtrkcar01@dynatradegroup.com

Muhammad Kashif
Telephone: +971 (50) 286 5553
E-mail: Muhammad.kashif@centralmotors.ae

Bosch Car Service

Tushar Balkrishna Karaigi
Telephone: +971 (06) 5132204
E-mail: 52dtrkcar01@dynatradegroup.com

Rajkumar Venkatapathy
Telephone: +971 56 571 1959
E-mail: Rajkumar.Venkatapathy@centralmotors.ae

Bosch Diesel Concept

Anvar Ahamed
Telephone: +971 (55) 499 3616
E-mail: Anvar.Ahamed@centralmotors.ae

Tushar Balkrishna Karaigi
Telephone: +971 (06) 5132204
E-mail: 52dtrkcar01@dynatradegroup.com